ea71963cae · README와 다운로드 페이지에 게임 화면 추가 · Updated 2026-09-06 16:56:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?